CDH AG – Engineering Services

Today products are required to satisfy a growing number of design and quality criteria. Complex processes are required to ensure that cost, quality and performance criteria are satisfied during the design.

Computer aided engineering (CAE) applied early in the design stage provides a valuable methodology to optimally satisfy all the design criteria in the specifications. CDH AG engineering services portfolio means powerful software solutions, coupled with years of practical application experience in the area of virtual product development and a keen awareness for individual customer requirements.

CDH AG views itself as part of our customer’s virtual development process. A common understanding of the CAE strategy and objectives is paramount to successful cooperation. With clear focus on customer requirements, we accept the responsibility for design analysis providing a service for our customers in the automotive, general engineering and maritime engineering fields.  

 

News

09.05.2018 CDH/OPTRAN Version 4.2

New Release Version 4.2 is now available for download.

17.04.2018 15th LS-DYNA® International Conference

15th LS-DYNA® International Conference June 10-12, 2018 in Dearborn, MI, USA

30.01.2018 CDH/VAO version 2018

CDH/VAO version 2018 is now available for download.

16.01.2018 RUN2Rail brochure available

RUN2Rail brochure available

CDH AG – Engineering Dienstleistungen

Produktentwicklungen sind heute zunehmend steigenden Entwicklungsanforderungen ausgesetzt. Die Komplexität zur Absicherung von Entwicklungsvorhaben steigt aufgrund erhöhter Anforderungen an die Produktfunktionalität und erhöhter Qualitäts- und Kostenvorgaben sprunghaft an.

Der Einsatz von Computer Aided Engineering (CAE) liefert in der virtuellen Produktentwicklung einen wichtigen Beitrag um Entwicklungsvorhaben hinsichtlich komplexer Lastenheftanforderungen frühzeitig und optimal abzusichern. Leistungsfähige CAE Softwarelösungen, langjährige Erfahrung und Kompetenz in der virtuellen Produktentwicklung, sowie eine starke Kundenorientierung sprechen für das Ingenieurdienstleistungsangebot der CDH AG.

Wir sehen unsere Kunden als strategische Partner, die in den virtuellen Produktentwicklungsprozess eingebunden werden, vom Konzept bis hin zur Serienreife. Die Verständigung über gemeinsame Strategien und Ziele steht dabei im Vordergrund. Wir übernehmen Entwicklungsverantwortung und entlasten so unsere Kunden aus der Automobil- und Nutzfahrzeugindustrie, dem Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, sowie der maritimen Industrie.

Aktuelles

29.09.2022 VDI SIMVEC 2022

Besuchen Sie uns auf der VDI SIMVEC 2014 vom 22. – 23. November 2022

28.09.2022 NAFEMS DACH Regionalkonferenz 2022

Besuchen Sie uns auf der NAFEMS DACH Regionalkonferenz 2022 vom 04. – 06. Oktober 2022 in Bamberg

09.09.2022 GNS Generator4 V1.7.3

Release Version steht zum Download bereit.

09.09.2022 GNS Animator4 V2.6.1

Release Version steht zum Download bereit.